Twangsters Union formed in 2005 with original members Ben Abshire (bass guitar/vocals), Jeff LeBlanc (lead guitar/vocals) and Joey LeBlanc (drums/vocals), backing several Nashville recording artist along the way. In April 2008, Wayne Mouille (piano/fiddle/vocals) joined Twangsters Union and rounded out the formula for a very versatile, high energy band. Together they have many years of musical stage and studio experience.

All four members have incredible and unique voices with all of them sharing the lead vocals throughout their live shows. Their harmonies are unbelievable and among the best around. They cover Country, Rock, Zydeco, R&B, and other genres of music including some originals written and co-written by members of Twangsters Union.

Recently, Twangsters Union was voted “Best Band – 2008” in Lagniappe Magazines 2009 Best of Series Publication. In June 2009, Twangsters Union was the Texas Hot Country Magazine & Texas Sounds Entertainment 10 Band Showcase winner in Pasadena, Texas
Sample Songs
Little More Fun
Beer And Money